This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


SEVENS (Physical CD)

  • $ 12.99

Selling fast


Original Release Date - November 25, 1997

Track Listing

1.  Longneck Bottle

2.  How You Ever Gonna Know

3.  She's Gonna Make It

4.  I Don't Have To Wonder

5.  Two Pina Coladas

6.  Cowboy Cadillac

7.  Fit For A King

8.  Do What You Gotta Do

9.  You Move Me

10.  In Another's Eyes (The duet with with Trisha Yearwood)

11.  When There's No One Around

12.  A Friend To Me

13.  Take The Keys To My Heart

14.  Belleau Wood 

** Please read the Shipping & Handling Policy before placing your order. This is located on the store home page under Navigation.