• Fresh Horses CD

Fresh Horses CD

Sold Out

Pin It

Product Details


1.  The Old Stuff

2.  Cowboys And Angels

3.  The Fever

4.  That Ol' Wind

5.  Rollin'

6.  The Change

7.  The Beaches of Cheyenne

8.  To Make You Feel My Love

9.  It's Midnight Cinderella

10.  She's Every Woman

11. Ireland

** Please read the Shipping & Handling Policy before placing your order. This is located on the store home page under Navigation.