• Ropin' The Wind CD Remastered Series

Ropin' The Wind CD Remastered Series

$ 12.99

Pin It

Product Details

ROPIN' THE WIND CD Remastered Series

Original Release Date - September 2, 1991

Track Listing

1.  Against The Grain

2.  Rodeo

3.  What She's Doin Now

4.  Burning Bridges

5.  Which One Of Them

6.  Papa Loved Mama

7.  Shameless

8.  Cold Shoulder

9.  We Bury The Hatchet

10.  In Lonesome Dove

11. The River

 ** Please read the Shipping & Handling Policy before placing your order. This is located on the store home page under Navigation.